Wed - June 6
The Real Sickies
13 Bucks
8 ti 11




Thursday - June 7
June
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - June 8/9
Shawn Lightfoot Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - June 14
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - June 15/16
Rann Berry
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - June 21
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - June 22/23
Forty Foot Fred
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - June 28
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - June 29/30
Jimmy Legs
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - July 5
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9:00 til 12:00




Fri/Sat - July 6/7
Jon Bos Band
9:15 til 1:15




July
Thursday - July 12
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri - July 13
Studebaker John
​​9:15 til 1:15



Sat - July 14
The Goods
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - July 19
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - July 20/21
Linus
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - July 26
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - July 27/28
Noble Crew
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - August 2
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9:00 til 12:00




Fri/Sat - August 3/4
#Poundsign
9:15 til 1:15




August
Thursday - August 9
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - August 10/11
Jimmy Legs
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - August 16
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - August 17/18
Rann Berry
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - August 23
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - August 24/25
Jon Bos Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - August 30
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - August 31/1
Forty Foot Fred
​​9:15 til 1:15